nanaxso.blogg.se

View My Reservation Southwest Airlines
view my reservation southwest airlines


















After checking in on the mobile app or mobile website, tap on the "boarding pass" button. Health benefits.How to view: You can view your mobile boarding pass at the time of check in. Health and wellbeing programs are available to help Southwest Employees live better on and off the job and are centered around supporting the physical, mental, and financial health and wellbeing of our Employees and their families. Southwest was the first in the airline industry to offer a ProfitSharing plan.

...view my reservation southwest airlinesview my reservation southwest airlines

Sharing is not currently available through Google Pay.You can also view your boarding pass after check in by looking up your reservation (mobile web or app) or on the home screen trip card (app).

view my reservation southwest airlines